Bleeding Channel Discontinuation Notice
Hello everyone. Thanks for your support as always.
As mentioned in the previous post, we will be discontinuing the bleeding channel in preparation for the full release. We wanted to give you a few extra details:
The bleeding channel will be officially discontinued on April 1st, since Bleeding will no longer be ahead of the other channels (censored, uncensored) as we approach 1.0. It is currently already synchronized with the other channels.
The censored and uncensored channels will remain and will be the latest version of the game.
The discontinuation of the bleeding channel does not mean that the bleeding channel build will be deleted from your computer if it is currently installed. It will remain installed and playable as long as you do not delete it yourself.
However, if you do delete it or do not currently have it installed, it will not be possible to install/reinstall it.
Once the next update drops, please change to the Censored / Uncensored channel, if you decide to keep using the launcher.
Thanks for your understanding. There is nothing you need to do as a result of this change, we just wanted to make sure what we were doing was clear so that no one is unpleasantly surprised by the changes.
