December 30, 2020
Hungry for more
Comments (2)
M
Moniker Smith · December 30, 2020
I believe it will charge you for December, if you upgrade right now. The good news is that means you can access the "12 Days of Corruption" picture packs before the links are deleted in January, but I believe you still will be charged for January when the first of the month rolls over in your time zone.
D
Dark Phoenix · December 30, 2020
Idk if this is Appropriate or not but Idk how else to ask besides straight DMing but I was wondering if you could help me with this answer I'm on the $1 Tier right now and I wanted to upgrade before the new starts I know it will charge me up front what I am worried about is If it will charge me again when the new month hits will I be charged again on the newest tier?
