What is TradingMonCards PRO?
TMC PRO is a monthly membership (only $3) that gives you extra perks and helps support the development of the game. After subscribing on Patreon, you can copy your PRO key from the post and activate it in-game. Every time you activate a PRO key, you’ll receive LP, which you can exchange for cool rewards.
Here’s what TMC PRO offers you:
Update Later Option – when TMC new versions are detected, you can choose to update now or update later.
Jump start! - start with Lv.10 on Collector Pass
PRO Extensions – helpful gameplay tools to make your gameplay faster and easier
Sell Bonus - get more +20% when sell cards
Double Rewards - for sell xp/coins cards and daily login
Access to LP Currency – exchange to editions mon cards, and more
Exclusive H-scene Content
Directly supports the developer
TMC PRO is all about giving you extra goodies while helping the game grow. If you enjoy TMC and want some fun bonuses along the way, PRO is a great way to support and get rewarded at the same time.
HOW TO ACTIVATE PRO?
1.the first step is launch the game ( lastest version ) and then go to profile > pro
2.you can copy pro keys from patreon post and redeem here to activate your PRO
( PRO keys only can be obtain from HourRift Patreon's post, don't get scam. )
3.after you redeem the PRO keys, the PRO page will change to "PRO manager" which allow you to see your Loyalty Point ( LP ) and PRO extension. config your extension and enjoy.
( every time you active your PRO, you get 5 LP )
( default value mean disabled in extension, to use it, you need to turn it on manually. )
Q & A
Q: I tried PRO and I don’t like it. Can I get a refund?
A: Yes. You can refund your Patreon membership within 3–7 days after buying it.
Q: If I cancel my PRO membership, will I lose my LP?
A: No. You won’t lose any LP. However, you cannot access or use LP after your PRO expires.
Q: Do I still keep the content I unlocked with LP after my PRO ends?
A: Yes! Anything you unlock with LP is yours forever, no matter your PRO status
Q: Do PRO Extensions still work after PRO expires?
A: No. Once your PRO expires, all PRO Extension features will turn off and their settings will reset to default.
