January 4, 2022
PSA: Just want to put this here since OF made an update and a lot of users are confused-
Anything you purchase from a locked message will go into the "purchased" section of your user profile! It MIGHT disappear from the inbox but it will ALWAYS be in the "purchased" section of your profile 💕
