May 15, 2026
I do not hang on to personalized customs. Once I know you have viewed it, which I can see in messages or you have told me, I delete it. Doesn’t matter if it is 2 days or 2 years. Why would I keep content I can not release ? We are having a huge amount of confusion with this lately. You can always ask for it to be sent as a $3 PPV to keep it in your files going forward. Ask prior to it being sent please.
